Hello generous reader. How are you? I hope all is well and that you’re not too stressed. It’s been a hectic summer so far, but there has also been some fun along the way.

Thank you for taking a few minutes to read this short update. It is with much regret that I must announce that there will not be a Conundrum this month. I know I have set the expectation for myself to publish once a month over the summer and twice a month during the school year. However, I will not share my experiences online this month.

I need a short holiday from blogging but more importantly I need some time to really analyze my life with honest retrospect. As much as I enjoy writing blog posts, I feel that to write one this month would corrupt my soul-searching–sway my views of myself in a way that would not allow the aforementioned honest retrospect.

I just need some time to look inside myself and decide what I really want in life and from myself. I recently had the revelation that I do not have a realistic expectation for myself, so I need some time to find a realistic expectation and the sooner I can do that, the better. Thank you for your understanding and I hope to see you all next month.

Until then,

Christian

